Komputer Kitty

Standard

I work on my laptop in the evening while on the bed. It is a ritual before retiring for the day. Instead of isolating myself at my desk, the last hours of the day are spent with my husband. I may not accomplish a whole lot, but I can have my cake and eat it too. My evening ends promptly at 9PM as I have to rise at 4AM to get ready for work.

On this occasion I put my laptop down on the bed to attend to some family requirement, making pudding I think. When I glanced at my computer this is what I found.

This isn’t so hard.

It appears just about anyone, or anything, can operate a computer nowadays. This little guy appears to have been bitten by the techno bug.

Hummm, I think I see it now.

Jeannene, let me finish this. It’s coming along. Don’t interrupt.

Uh, uh. He looks like he’s easily distracted. I might actually get my computer back.

Hah! Caught you little guy!

Kittens are so much fun and such a cherished joy.

My little piece for today.

Love,
Jeannene

7 responses »

  1. Very cute! When my kitten was about this same size I was spending a lot of time watching Stargate Atlantis DVDs on my computer. Spook would sit right in front of the monitor and watch with me – I think one of the main actor’s voices interested him or something! Later, when I’d watch the shows on my tv, Spook would come running when he heard the theme music play!

    Like

  2. Too cute! My cats are not creative. But they are persistent when they want attention. They just plop down on the keyboard so I can’t do anything. They do that with books too.

    Like

  3. I can relate. We have 2 7 week old kittens and they are sooo funny. My twins do the oddest things and are a joy to watch.

    Like

Leave a Reply

