A Dose of Darling Daisies

Standard

Last, but not least, of my flower foray are these little lovelies. They are by far my favorites. So bright and cheery, clear and sunny.

I call them daisies. I hope that is what they are called, because to me these are definitely daisies.

These grow wild on the side of the road. My kids think I’m crazy when I stop to take pictures of them. They really freak out when I stop to pick them. They are so cute with the black-eyed-susans in an arrangement on the table.

Just a daisy.

Simply beautiful.

Thank you for letting me share today’s slice of heaven.

Love,
Jeannene

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

