Back On the Seasonal Flower Trail

Standard

At last! I haven’t spent very much time here this week. I haven’t spent much time with my camera either. During this time, however, nature continued along its natural course, growing and maturing and flourishing in the bounty of springs rains. The road to our farm sprouted a few new blooms that caught my eye and I wanted to share them with you.

These are only two of the new brightly colored blooms adorning my trip.

These are another form of honeysuckle; this according flowerman CM. These are gorgeous, though and resemble trumpets to me.

Then there are these beauties. I am flora ignorant so I have no clue what these are, but I love this lavender shade. These are definitely esthetically pleasing.

It’s this the most delicious color?

These sure brightened these pages.

Another little piece of heaven

Love,
Jeannene

4 responses »

  1. I so love your posts. I’m tempted to reciprocate with some of my photos, the
    opposite end of the spectrum.

    Keep on posting, love your pics and snippets of love and life.

    Judi

    Like

Leave a Reply

