I Can’t Help It

Standard

You will have to forgive me, but I can’t help it. Here it is.

The spotted stud colt in the background is stunning in his own right and I will feature him in some later post.

We watched the horses again today and this shot, it took about a grand total of thirty before this came out, but this shot is even more fantastic than the one I took the other day! Without a doubt I have my favorite subjects. I have always loved the horses and since my kids are off limits for the blog, these babies will suffice.

Our mama is stunning, but she has always been the mare with the most astounding confirmation of all our girls.

Can you see how Stormy has filled out. She is so full of life and energy and … I’m her grandma and no flaw exists on her little body. She is made perfectly.

This is our piece of heaven today.

Love,
Jeannene

2 responses »

  1. Thanks for the post; it makes my day. You can post pics of that baby and her baby momma twice a day, every day and I won’t tire of seeing them.

    If only all people could be as wonderful as dogs and horses. Ahhhh.

    Judi

    Like

Leave a Reply

